Staff

Kindergarten
Arellano, Vanessa     vanessa.arellano@kcs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, Fran         fran.patterson@kcs.k12.nc.us
Prohoniak, Melanie  melanie.prohoniak@kcs.k12.nc.us
Zekan, Samantha      samantha.zekan@kcs.k12.nc.us

First grade
Mullinax, Angela        angela.mullinax@kcs.k12.nc.us
 Shepard, Tracey       tracey.shepard@kcs.k12.nc.us
Thomas, Mikala        mikala.thomas@kcs.k12.nc.us
 Velez, Elizabeth        elizabeth.velez@kcs.k12.nc.us

Second grade 
Alt, Courtney             courtney.alt@kcs.k12.nc.us
Hipp, Madison          madison.hipp@kcs.k12.nc.us
Phillips, Kennedy      kennedy.phillips@kcs.k12.nc.us

Third grade 

Dobbin, Lauren        lauren.dobbin@kcs.k12.nc.us
Morgan, Nicole         nicole.morgan@kcs.k12.nc.us
Stegall, Jamie             jamie.stegall@kcs.k12.nc.us

Fourth grade
Barrier, Logan             logan.barrier@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Gurley, Lisa                  lisa.gurley@kcs.k12.nc.us

Fifth grade
Beam, Toni                toni.beam@kcs.k12.nc.us
Chapin, Sarah           sarah.chapin@kcs.k12.nc.us
Zimmerman, Lacey   lacey.zimmerman@kcs.k12.nc.us

Instructional Assistants
 Kindergarten: 
Goodnight, Gabby     gabby.goodnight@kcs.k12.nc.us
 Edwards, Jami             jami.edwards@kcs.k12.nc.us
 1st grade:
Delgado, Hortensia hortensia.delgado@kcs.k12.nc.us
Massey, Anita               anita.massey@kcs.k12.nc.us
 2nd grade:
 Banks, Jamie              jamie.banks@kcs.k12.nc.us
 3rd grade:
 Yow, Sydney              sydney.yow@kcs.12.n.us
 4th grade:
Keck, Diana                 diana.keck@kcs.k12.nc.us
 5th grade:
Moore, Annette         annette.moore@kcs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children
Blue, Chelsea            chelsea.blue@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Knipp, Rebecca          rebecca.knipp@kcs.k12.nc.us
Shaughnessy, Jody    jody.shaughnessy@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Sweatt, Leah               leah.sweatt@kcs.k12.nc.us
 Wolford, McKenzie   mckenzie.wolford@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Connect Teachers

Cortes, Vivian             vivian.cortes@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Marty, Lineberger     marty.lineberger@kcs.k12.nc.us
Massey, Bryson         bryson.massey@kcs.k12.nc.us
Patton, Jessica            jessica.patton@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Specialists & Instructional Coaches
Goodnight, Chris       chris.goodnight@kcs.k12.nc.us 
 Griffin, Angie             angie.griffin@kcs.k12.nc.us
Hill, Trisha                  trisha.hill@kcs.k12.nc.us

Office
Campbell, Mandi        mandi.campbell@kcs.k12.nc.us   
Crosby, Kathy              kathy.crosby@kcs.k12.nc.us
Deaton, Ron                 ron.deaton@kcs.k12.nc.us
Mims, Teresa               teresa.mims@kcs.k12.nc.us
Spriggs, Denora          denora.spriggs@kcs.k12.nc.us

Custodians & Cafeteria
Allison, Rick                  rick.allison@kcs.k12.nc.us
Moody, George            george.moody@kcs.k12.nc.us
Sellers, Calvin               calvin.sellers@kcs.k12.nc.us

Sniffin, Diane ( Cafeteria Manager)  diane.sniffin@kcs.k12.nc.us






Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.