Staff

Kindergarten
Arellano, Vanessa     vanessa.arellano@kcs.k12.nc.us
Patterson, Fran         fran.patterson@kcs.k12.nc.us
Prohoniak, Melanie  melanie.prohoniak@kcs.k12.nc.us
Zekan, Samantha      samantha.zekan@kcs.k12.nc.us

First grade

Beaver, Leah              leah.beaver@kcs.k12.nc.us
Mullinax, Angela        angela.mullinax@kcs.k12.nc.us
Thompson, Tracey    tracey.thompson@kcs.k12.nc.us

Second grade 
Alt, Courtney             courtney.alt@kcs.k12.nc.us
Bliss, Amy                  amy.bliss@kcs.k12.nc.us
Stegall, Jamie             jamie.stegall@kcs.k12.nc.us

Third grade 

Dobbin, Lauren        lauren.dobbin@kcs.k12.nc.us
Hipp, Madison          madison.hipp@kcs.k12.nc.us
Morgan, Nicole         nicole.morgan@kcs.k12.nc.us

Fourth grade
Brust, Callie              callie.brust@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Gurley, Lisa               lisa.gurley@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Hartman, Logan       logan.hartman@kcs.k12.nc.us

Fifth grade
Beam, Toni                toni.beam@kcs.k12.nc.us
Chapin, Sarah           sarah.chapin@kcs.k12.nc.us
Goodnight, Chris     chris.goodnight@kcs.k12.nc.us

Exceptional Children
Bruce, Katherine       katherine.bruce@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Farrow, Kembrie       kembrie.farrow@kcs.k12.nc.us
Knipp, Rebecca          rebecca.knipp@kcs.k12.nc.us
Shaughnessy, Jody    jody.shaughnessy@kcs.k12.nc.us 
 Sweatt, Leah               leah.sweatt@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Connect Teachers

Cortes, Vivian             vivian.cortes@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Marty, Lineberger     marty.lineberger@kcs.k12.nc.us
Massey, Bryson         bryson.massey@kcs.k12.nc.us
Patton, Jessica            jessica.patton@kcs.k12.nc.us 

Specialists & Instructional Coaches
Griffin, Angie              angie.griffin@kcs.k12.nc.us 
Hill, Trisha                   trisha.hill@kcs.k12.nc.us
Ramirez, Azucena       azucena.ramirez@kcs.k12.nc.us

Office
Campbell, Mandi        mandi.campbell@kcs.k12.nc.us   
Crosby, Kathy              kathy.crosby@kcs.k12.nc.us
Mims, Teresa               teresa.mims@kcs.k12.nc.us
Pelusi, Lyndsey            lyndsey.pelusi@kcs.k12.nc.us
Spriggs, Denora          denora.spriggs@kcs.k12.nc.us

Custodians & Cafeteria
Allison, Rick                  rick.allison@kcs.k12.nc.us
Moody, George            george.moody@kcs.k12.nc.us
Sellers, Calvin               calvin.sellers@kcs.k12.nc.us

Richardson, Krystal (Manager)  krystal.richardson@kcs.k12.nc.us
Alexander, Ricka       Smith, Debra
Hunter, Chase 




Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.